Marilyn Monroe - A Fine Romance (2021)

Artist: Marilyn Monroe
Title: A Fine Romance
Year Of Release: 2021
Genre: Pop
Label: Jasmine Records
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:18:50 min
Total Size: 176 Mb

01. Anyone Can See I Love You
02. Do It Again
03. Kiss
04. Two Little Girls from Little Rock
05. Bye Bye Baby
06. Diamonds are a Girl's Best Friend
07. When Love Goes Wrong (Nothing Goes Right)
08. (This Is) A Fine Romance
09. She Acts Like a Woman Should
10. The River of No Return
11. I'm Gonna File My Claim
12. One Silver Dollar
13. Down in the Meadow
14. After You Get What You Want You Won't Want It
15. Lazy
16. You'd Be Surprised
17. Rachmaninov / Chopsticks
18. That Old Black Magic
19. I Found a Dream
20. I'm Through with Love
21. I Wanna Be Loved by You
22. Some Like It Hot
23. My Heart Belongs to Daddy
24. Let's Make Love
25. Incurably Romantic
26. Specialisation
27. Happy Birthday, Mr. President

Tylko zarejestrowani widzą linki